Discover the magic and beauty
of the land where the rainbow ends.



The Following individuals and organizations have given of their time, expertise, labor, or antiques to make the Miners' Park a reality.
亚搏app 亚搏app亚搏app:

Jim & Joan Anderson
Sarah & Rebecca Archer
Mayor Ron Bushman
Sherm Cristensen
Fehrprop Inc.
Dean Frederick
Rell Frederick
Staci Gass
Josiah F. Gibbs
H. Spencer Gibbs
Cliff Gordon
Delone Jensen
Joel & Lane Johnson
Commissioner Don Julander
Anita Kennedy
Dale Morril & Family
John Olson
亚搏app 亚搏app亚搏app Road Dept.
(Art & Bill)
Commissioner Lindon Romine
Gary Segmiller
Sam Steed
Jerry Baker
The Reverend Jonathan Edwards

Sevier 亚搏app亚搏app:

Theone & Marge Dalton
Fremont Indian State Park
Bill McClure & Richfield Reaper
Nothing New Antiques
Bob Wohlforth
George Chappell

Forest Service:

Beaver District Ranger Ben Black
Bob Leonard
Cindy Mackelprang
Recreational Staff Officer Max Reid
Steve Winslow
Kevin Greenhalgh


Passport-in-Time Crew: 1993

RuJean Brunson (Salt Lake)
Jesse Flowers (Illinois)
David Grubb (Oregon)
Julie Meyers (New Mexico)
T. J. Roberts (Monroe)
David & Susan Ross (Salt Lake)
Audrey Wann (Nebraska)

Passport-in-Time Crew: 1994

RuJean Brunson (Salt Lake)
Noelle Busk (Richfield)
Keith & Janet & Kristi Cartwright (Monroe)
Sharon Glenn (Monroe)
G. David Hunt (Roosevelt)
Delma Jukes (Marysvale)
Chuck Murphy (Nevada)
Rosalie Peterson (Marysvale)
T. J. Roberts (Monroe)
Jarryd Sorenson (Richfield)
Bob & Loraine Yusten (Nebraska)


Shane Baker (West Valley)
Cortec Design Service (Price)
Kaye's Antiques (Gunnison)
Office of Public Archeology (BYU)
Newt Fehr (Texas)
Lane Richens (Orem)
Bill Stoddard (Colorado)


?2000 by Bushman Web Service.  Please read our Copyright.  All Rights Reserved



A Bushman Web Services Creation


技术支持 AI智能站群